Latest, Trending, Entertainment and Celebrity News

A Male Protagonist Is Blocking My Way Chapter 67 Release Date, Spoilers, and Where to Read?

0

A Male Protagonist Is Blocking My Way Chapter 67 Release date: Seigfried’s brother is ready to start a civil war, so things will get serious in Chapter 67. Something that happened out of the blue, and Ariel was the winner.

online pharmacy buy doxycycline no prescription generic

All of this happened in just one chapter, and it’s possible that this is just the start.

Since the beginning, the show has come a long way, and our female lead’s relationships with other people have also changed a lot. She has a lot of friends and likes her life as a noblewoman who is above everyone else. Also, she had lived that way since she came to this world, but her Yumejoshi started when the male lead fell in love with her.

She didn’t want to make trouble for anyone, but the male star wouldn’t let her go. He was also the crown prince, so he was sure to become important one day. And because she could see that, she was drawn to him over time and became loved.

A Male Protagonist Is Blocking My Way Chapter 67 Release Date and Time!

Male Protagonist Is Blocking My Way will out On July 29, 2023, the following places will get Chapter 67.

Time Zone Time Date
Pacific Daylight Time [West Coast] 8:00 AM PDT July 29, 2023
Central Daylight Time [Central America and Canada] 9:00 AM CDT July 29, 2023
Eastern Daylight Time [East Coast] 10:00 AM EDT July 29, 2023
Greenwich Mediterranean Time [Britain] 5:00 PM BST July 29, 2023
Indian Standard Time [India] 8.30 PM IST July 29, 2023
Singapore Standard Time [Singapore] 11:00 PM SGT July 29, 2023
Philippines Standard Time [Philippines] 11:00 PM PST July 29, 2023
Korean Standard Time [Korea] 12:00 AM KST July 30, 2023
Japanese Standard Time [Japan] 12:00 AM JST July 30, 2023
Australia Eastern Daylight Time [Australia] 2:00 AM AEDT July 30, 2023

A Male Protagonist Is Blocking My Way Chapter 66 Recap!

A male main character is getting in my way. At the start of Chapter 66, Ariel is a little confused because she feels both familiar and strange. She had been there before, so it was familiar, but she wasn’t meant to be there.

online pharmacy buy propecia no prescription generic

And we quickly found out why that was the case when she met someone she had known for a while.

A Male Protagonist Is Blocking My Way Chapter 67 Release Date

Her first thought was of the guy who always caused her and her friends problems. This made her wonder if her friends were okay, so she asked the guy. He gave her a vague answer. It was good enough for Ariel, and she didn’t think he was making words mean something else to help himself.

Seigfried, who was once the male lead’s watcher, finds out what has happened, and the prince is not happy. He chose to talk to his advisors about whether or not he should go to war with his brother. One of his advisors yelled at him and pushed him to bring the war to him.

Read More: Murim Login Chapter 162 Release Date, Spoilers, And Where To Read?

A Male Protagonist Is Blocking My Way Chapter 67 Spoilers!

A male main character is getting in my way. Things will get worse in Chapter 67 as the bad guys get together and make the male lead angry. Ariel will find out the truth about the woman who will do anything, she thinks, to win the hand of the future ruler because she loves him. Since Arile is not from this world, she was shocked when she first saw the female enemy hurt.

A Male Protagonist Is Blocking My Way Chapter 67 Release Date

Even though Ariel knew there was someone crazy about the king and ready to do crazy things for him. But when she saw that person in person, she was surprised to find out that it was the woman with the white hair whom she thought highly of. We will also see things from Siegfried’s point of view and learn what he will do to keep his love safe.

Where Can I Read Chapter 67 of A Male Protagonist Is Standing in My Way?

A male main character is getting in my way. Kakao will have Chapter 67 for you to read.

Conclusion

In “A Male Protagonist Is Blocking My Way,” the story has taken an intense turn as a civil war looms. Ariel’s life as a noblewoman has changed, entangled with the male lead’s love. Chapter 67 brings more challenges and surprises, revealing the antagonist’s true intentions.

online pharmacy buy augmentin no prescription generic

Readers await the release date on Kakao for this gripping tale’s continuation. The journey has just begun, and more captivating moments lie ahead for our protagonists. Stay tuned with Crossover99 for more Manga updates.

Must Read: Sakamoto Days Chapter 129 Release Date, Spoilers, And Where To Read?

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.