Bigg Boss TeluguBigg Boss 4 Telugu Vote 7th Week: Six contestants...

Bigg Boss 4 Telugu Vote 7th Week: Six contestants nominated for elimination this week


- Advertisement -

Bigg Boss Telugu season 4 is nearing Day 50, and the 7th week of the show is commencing tonight with a nomination task. So far, seven contestants are eliminated from Bigg Boss 4. They are SuryaKiran, Karate Kalyani, Devi Nagvalli, Swathi Deekshit, Sujatha, Gangavva, and Kumar Sai. Swathi and Kumar Sai are wild card contestants, and Kumar Sai got eliminated yesterday, 18th October 2020.

There are mixed responses on Kumar Sai’s elimination as he played tasks very well and did his best to stay inside Bigg Boss house. Bigg Boss saved Monal as she brings in the love angle and glamour quotient to this season. Six contestants are nominated for seventh-week elimination in Bigg Boss 4 Telugu.

Vote to save your favourite Bigg Boss Contestant

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

The nominated contestants are:

  • Abhijeet
  • Ariyana
  • Avinash
  • Divi
  • Monal
  • Noel

Monal, Noel, Abhijeet are getting nominated for the third consecutive week, while Ariyana is nominated for the Second Week in a row. The voting lines for online voting and the missed call will be available from 19th October (10:30 PM) till 23rd October (11:59 PM).

How to vote for your favourite Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4 Contestant

Vote through Disney+ Hotstar App by searching ‘Bigg Boss Telugu’ and clicking on the Vote Now button. Please select your favourite contestant and vote for them—a maximum of 10 votes allowed every day.

Vote through Missed Call numbers by giving missed call to support your favourite contestant. The missed call voting numbers of 7th week nominated contestants are

  1. Abhijeet Missed Call Number: 8886658204
  2. Ariyana Missed Call Number: 8886658210
  3. Avinash Missed Call Number: 8886658218
  4. Divi Missed Call Number: 8886658214
  5. Monal Missed Call Number: 8886658201
  6. Noel Missed Call Number: 8886658213
- Advertisement -
Mike Butcher
Mike is a seasoned journalist with nearly 10 years of experience. While studying journalism at the University of Tennessee, Mike found a passion for finding engaging stories. As a contributor to PDQ Wire, Mike mostly covers state and national developments. Email:[email protected]

Latest news

Bigg Boss 15: Bottom 3 contestants, their weekely remuneration

Bigg Boss 15: Bottom 3 contestants, their weekly remuneration   All the 12 jungle basis of Bigg Boss 15 are giving...

Madonna: Madame X review – tour doc prostrates itself before queen of pop

The film begins with a montage showcasing Madonna's various conflicts throughout the course of her career, as well as...

Squid game season 2 release date, cast, trailer, plot

Squid Game, a South Korean drama that premiered on Netflix late last month, has taken the world by storm,...

John Wall Will Remain With the Rockets for All 2021-22 Games

According to The Athletic, during a meeting with the Houston Rockets, the team and John Wall have finally resolved...

Mind Hunter Season 3: Release Date, Cast, Plot & Trailer

Fans of this criminal thriller are eagerly anticipating the release of the third part of this popular American series....

One Punch Man Season 3 to be Released Before 2023?

It's discouraging to have to wait as a one-punch man. Just wait for One Punch Man Season 3 to...

Must read

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you