Horimiya Episode 11: Release Date And Everything You Need To Know!!

0
218
Horimiya Episode 11

The Horimiya Episode 11 release date and times have been announced for the U.S., U.K., and the remainder of the world, for both the subbed and dubbed format on Funimation. This is when the new Horimiya episode release time and date are in PT, ET, GMT, CET, AEDT, and more.

When Is The Horimiya Episode 11 Release Date?

The Horimiya episode 11 release date is March 21, 2021.

Here’s the Horimiya episode 11 premiere time:

7:30 PM PT
10:30 PM ET
3:30 AM GMT (March 22)
4:30 AM CET (March 22)
two PM AEDT (March 22)

Horimiya Episode 11

Visit the Funimation website or app at the above time to access the simulcast. This is the best way to watch the new episode as soon as possible, meaning no spoilers along with the capability to watch it first alongside fellow fans of the series.

Horimiya is not yet accessible on Crunchyroll. Funimation currently has the exclusive on where people can watch it.

In case Horimiya episode 11 does not appear immediately, give the website or app a refresh rate to force the listings to upgrade and look.

What is the Horimiya episode 11 English dub premiere date?

The Horimiya Episode 11 English dub launch date is April 18, 2021.

Starting February 7, Horimiya English dub episodes started being released. With one episode being printed each week, this means that the incident 11 English dub will launch on April 11, 2021. Funimation users will see the”English” option beside the episode once the dub is accessible.

The English dubbed version of Horimiya is available to see on Funimation, just like the subbed version.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here