Kinnporsche the Series Episode 5: The Best Kinnporsche Moments in the Show

0
13

KinnPorsche Episode 5 The Series is approaching quickly. After airing the “hottest scene” of BL in Thai drama history, KinnPorsche ep 5 has raised expectations. Before the show, check out the airdate and preview for KinnPorsche The Series episode 5.

The newest popular Thai BL (Boys Love) drama series starring Phakphum Romsaithong (Mile) and Nattawin Wattanagitiphat (Apo) has generated the most buzz on social media since the first episode aired.

The lead cast, which includes Phakphum Romsaithong and Nattawin Wattanagitiphat, has sizzling chemistry, and the supporting cast, especially Wichapas Sumettikul (Bible) as Vegas and Jakapan Putta (Build) as Pete, delivers flawless acting performances, earning the series a whopping 9 out of 10 on IMDb.

Aime International of the Kinnporsche Series

KinnPorsche On May 7 at 11 p.m. Thailand time, the fifth episode of the series will air on the One31 local channel.

The uncut version will be available on iQiyi on May 7 at 1 p.m. ET/May 8 at midnight Thailand time. Below is a rough breakdown of the iQiyi airtime schedule for international markets.

  • Pacific Time: 10 a.m. AM PT, May 7
  • Central Time: midnight CT, May 7
  • Eastern Time: 1 p.m. ET, May 7
  • British Time: 6 p.m. BST, May 7
  • European Time: 7 p.m. CEST, May 7
  • Indian Time: 10.30 p.m. IST, May 7
  • Philippine Time: 1 a.m. in the Philippines, May 8
  • Japan Time: 2 a.m. JST, May 8
  • Australian Time: 2.30 a.m. ACST, May 8
  • Singapore Time: 1 a.m., May 8

Kinnporsche the Series Episode 5

The Best Kinnporsche Moments in the Show

It’s simple to become addicted to Kinnporsche, one of the most popular Thai boy-love shows. When this series dared to depart from the typical high-school and university-themed plot we see in virtually every Thai BL, it elevated the entire Thai BL industry. The series is currently experiencing well-deserved global success after the risk paid off.

We were astounded by how hard the entire cast worked to deliver their roles in the best possible ways. The list of some of the most enduring scenes is provided below. Please note that the “turbulence,” “magnum,” swimming pool, and episode 7 closing scene will not be included. You are aware of the explanation, I’m sure.

The Untimely Deaths of Elizabeth and Sebastian

Tankhun had us bending backward while clutching our tummies from laughter. He lost it upon finding out his beloved carps were dead. Porsche unknowingly peed in his fancy carp pond leading to the untimely death of Elizabeth and Sebastian. Tahun punished Porsche by having him dress as a mermaid and swim in the pool as the other bodyguards teased him.

Kinnporsche the Series Episode 5

The First Kiss Between Kinn and Porsche

After a wild night at Yok’s bar, Kinn and Porsche unwind into the evening and start to get closer. They talk about living a happy life and the mafia. As he gradually lowers his guard, Kinn gains a better understanding of Porsche.

That Kinn initiates the kiss with Porsche makes this scene so captivating. He would never allow a casual partner to kiss him, but he did so with Porsche.

More to Read:

Whenever Vegas Spoke English

Every time Vegas spoke English, we felt a collective fluttering in our chests. He made English seem like such a seductive language. Even though he was a villain, this is probably one reason why most viewers sympathized with him.

Kim Always Defended Porchay

Who else arrives at a gunfight in entire black, with long, luscious hair let down, strutting like a model, and firing shots to save his boyfriend while looking so effortlessly hot? Kim finds it challenging to tell Chay he loves him out loud.

Please don’t blame him; these Theerapanyakul men are genetically predisposed to it. He always appears to save Porchay, who is constantly unaware of the situation, whether to slap someone at the bar or drag them across the counter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here