How to Watch Sonic Prime Season 1? Streaming Guide!

0
97
How to Watch Sonic Prime Episodes?

Sonic Prime is an upcoming animated children’s streaming television series based on the Sonic the Hedgehog franchise, co-produced by Sega of America, Netflix Animation, WildBrain Studios, and Man of Action Entertainment.

Netflix plans to release the series on December 15, 2022.

READ MORE:-The White Lotus Season 2 Ending Explained: Who Was the Killer in This Season?

Sonic Prime Season 1: Preview

As we can see from the trailer, Sonic is the one responsible for the group disbanding and dispersing into various universes.

Dr. Eggman appears to be behind the Paradox Prism, a crystal with a mysterious power. While fighting him, Sonic targets the prism, causing everyone in the area to be thrown off into different universes.

How to Watch Sonic Prime Episodes?

It’s now up to Sonic to undo what he’s done and restore the normal world, complete with his Green Hill home and all of his normal friends.

When Sonic travels to different universes, he encounters different versions of his friends, with themes ranging from robots to cyborgs to pirates to an ancient theme.

Sonic Prime Season 1: Release Date

This adventure series will premiere on December 15th, 2022. Sonic Prime’s first season will consist of 24 episodes, with the majority of them lasting 20 minutes each.

Sonic Prime has been streaming on Roblox since December 10th, 2022. It will be available until December 16th at 5:00 a.m. PT.

The first eight episodes will be released on the same day, December 15th, 2022. It hasn’t been confirmed when the remaining 16 episodes will air, but we can expect the date to be announced soon after the first rollout.

READ MORE:-Fiery Priest Season 2C: Everything You Need to Know About This Series!

How to Watch Sonic Prime Season 1? Streaming Guide

Sonic Prime will be streamed by Netflix. For US viewers, the show will begin at 3:00 a.m. ET and 2:00 a.m. CT. Sega’s animated show will be available to viewers all over the world at:

How to Watch Sonic Prime Episodes?

  • Canada: 3:00 am, Thursday
  • UK: 8:00 am, Thursday
  • Japan: 5:00 pm, Thursday
  • India: 1:30 pm, Thursday
  • Singapore: 4:00 pm, Thursday
  • Australia: 7:00 pm, Thursday

Roblox’s Sonic Speed Simulator will also be one of the streamers for Sonic Prime. The streaming started on December 10th and will last for six more days. You can also play and experience various other things on the online game.

READ MORE:-Stranger Things Season 5: Here Are All Details About the Season to Know!

How to Watch the Premier of ‘sonic Prime’ on Roblox

Sonic Prime, SEGA’s newest Netflix show, is set to make its official debut inside the Roblox Metaverse with the help of Gamefam’s Sonic Speed Simulator.

Netflix, no stranger to the Roblox platform, plans to host a series launch party complete with free UGC items, event-themed minigames, and more.

This launch party, as well as the debut of Sonic Prime, will begin at 9 a.m. CT on Saturday, December 10, 2022.

Sonic Prime Episodes Trailer

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here