Latest, Trending, Entertainment and Celebrity News

Bigg Boss 4 Telugu Vote Week 8 Nomination: Six Contestants nominated for 8th Week Elimination, Who Will Leave the House?

Bigg Boss Telugu season 4 is almost at the half way mark with the show approaching 50 days mark. So far eight contestants are eliminated from the show and eight contestants are still inside the Bigg Boss house. Divi was eliminated last night as she received least amount of votes from audience compared to other contestants.

Nomination for 8th Week completed with six contestants nominated for this week’s elimination. Abhijeet is safe from nomination for the first time in the past few weeks while Avinash being the captain is also safe from nomination. Monal is again in nomination list and she is criticised by fans for not speaking in Telugu.

The six contestants nominated in Bigg Boss Telugu season 4 8th Week are:

  • Rajasekar
  • Monal
  • Akhil
  • Mehboob
  • Ariyana
  • Lasya

Bigg Boss Telugu Week 8 Nomination List

The eight contestants eliminated so far are SuryaKiran, Karate Kalyani, Devi, Swathi, Sujatha, Sai Kumar, Gangavva and Divi.

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4 Voting Online

Vote through Disney+ Hotstar App by clicking on your favourite stars by searching for Bigg Boss Telugu inside HotStar App. Maximum 10 votes allowed per day and Voting starts on 26th October 2020 at 10:30 PM.

Bigg Boss Telugu Voting Missed Call Numbers (Week 8)

S.No Name of Participant Missed Call Number Status Which Week
1 Mehaboob missed call number 8886658206 In the house Week 8
2 Monal missed call number 8886658214 In the house Week 8
3 Syed Sohel missed call number 8886658209 In the house Week 8
4 Ariyana Glory missed call number 8886658210 In the house Week 8
5 Amma Rajashekar missed call number 8886658211 In the house Week 8
6 Lasya missed call number 8886658203 In the house Week 8
  1. Ohm says

    Abhijeet is a waste fellow, no dance skills, no talent. , no task playing, just behind word manipulation such a worst guy, Monal is nice and well behaving, her thinking is good, These people have no maturity to understand her, she is good person

    1. Sk says


      1. Ohm says

        Yes, you MG

    2. Maggi says

      She might be a good person but bigg boss is about tasks not for love stories. If u want love stories there are other platforms for that plz go there u know what i am talking about akhil and monal love story. If we compare abhijeet and monal performance abhijeet is the best monal is the worst. Abhijeet uses his brain unlike monal. U r just saving another unworthy candidate in the house.

    3. Maggi says

      She cries all the time just gaining sympathy. She always plays the victim card in front of Nag sir. She can’t even express herself properly without crying. People i request please don’t save her. When Kumar sai got eliminated everyone knows it was a unfair elimination . Please make it fair this time.

    4. Lahari says

      Exactly what u said 100percent correct he is unfit for bb

    5. DJ Jo says

      You are waste fellow with dance skills,tasks only we can’t win big boss title with diciplane also we can win

  2. Siddu says

    Plz support akhil all power star fans. Because akhil is bigg fan of ok

    1. anil kumar says

      Vadu pk fan Aithey support cheseyyala ra ?
      Ilane zeros ni hero cheseyandi. Vaadu fit ga kanipinchey unfit candidate. From my side he will never get single vote ?

      1. DG JJ says

        Yes bro right reply

      2. Baap says

        Aythe pakakeli aadko.

    2. Lahari says

      We love Akhil he is the perfect guy for bb ?abhijeet has no talent except playing counters on others behaviour

  3. Maggi says

    Monal is unworthy weakest contestent of the house. I hope people will use there brains this time. She is a lier. Might be a good person but a waste candidate. Because of her worthy contestants are getting elimimated. Please don’t vote for her. There are better contestent i don’t want to see another good contestant go

  4. Ohm says

    Amma Ranashekar OMG ,, what a character, throwing food like a ball, chi , is he a man or psycho, what a worst attitude he has anything you see in nominations or behavior, he feels like he is king, but he is totally totally unfit as a person in Bb house

Comments are closed.