When Does Gap the Series’ New Episodes Come Out?

0
2554
How To Watch GAP The Series

Gap the Series Episode 5 Release Date

The release date for GAP The Series Episode 5 is Saturday, December 17, 2022. In Thailand, GAP The Series Episode 5 will air at 10.30 p.m. on GMM One.

READ MORE:-“Wednesday” Surpasses Ryan Murphy’s “Dahmer” To Become Netflix’s #2 Most Popular English-Language Series of All Time!

Fans from other countries can also watch GAP The Series Episode 5 on the platforms listed later in this post at these times:

  • Dec 17, 2022, at 10:00 am (the USA),
  • Dec 17 2022 at 11:30 am (Canada),
  • Dec 17, 2022, at 3:00 pm (the UK),
  • Dec 17, 2022, at 8:30 pm (India)
  • Dec 18, 2022, at 2:00 am (Australia)

What is the Plot of Gap the Series?

Mon aspires to be like Sam, a wealthy, wise, and beautiful woman. Mon is looking for work at Sam’s company to be closer to her.

How To Watch GAP The Series

Perhaps as a result of the impact Sam’s plasticky smile had on her back when she was younger, Mon now realizes that her feelings for Sam are evolving into a type of affection she doesn’t need to believe in.

Consider the possibility of a woman and a woman meeting and falling in love. They are too dissimilar because they are eight years and social classes apart. Mon believes her relationship is unattainable even at this early stage. She can’t change anything, so her only option is to move forward.

READ MORE:-Higehiro Season 2: Where Can You Watch This Series?

Gap the Series: All About the Star Cast

Becky Armstrong would play the primary role of Mon, while Freen Sarcha Chankim would play Sam (the main role).

The drama revolves entirely around these two central characters. Kirk will be played by Heng Asavarid (a support role).

Irin Urassay will play Yuki in a few minor roles. At the same time, Noey Natnicha will play Nueng, Sawaros Nekkham (a supporting character), and Chompoo Potid will play Song (also a supporting character).

Looknam Poolsak and Punnisa Sirisang will join the cast as Jim and Ket, respectively.

When Does Gap the Series’ New Episodes Come Out?

The GAP, The Series Episodes, will be released every Saturday. The GAP, The Series Episodes will air on GMM One in Thailand at around 10.30 p.m.

International fans can watch The GAP The Series episodes at nearly 9:30 p.m. IST, 1 a.m. KST (Sunday), 6 p.m. SAST, 8 a.m. PT, and 3 a.m. AEDT (Sunday)

How to Watch Gap the Series Online?

The GAP The Series will be available on channel three and IdolFactory’s original YouTube account at the times and dates specified above.

How To Watch GAP The Series

Fans must double-check the times listed above to ensure they watch the episodes when they are broadcast in their respective countries.

READ MORE:-“The Curse of Oak Island” Season 10: The Sequel of This Series Coming with A Great Plot and Casting?

Gap the Series 2022 Episodes Schedule

  • Episode 1 Sat Nov 19, 2022
  • Episode 2 Sat Nov 26, 2022
  • Episode 3 Sat Dec 03, 2022
  • Episode 4 Sat Dec 10, 2022
  • Episode 5 Sat Dec 17, 2022
  • Episode 6 Sat Dec 24, 2022
  • Episode 7 Sat Jan 07, 2023
  • Episode 8 Sat Jan 14, 2023
  • Episode 9 Sat Jan 21, 2023
  • Episode 10 Sat Jan 28, 2023
  • Episode 11 Sat Feb 04, 2023
  • Episode 12 Sat Feb 11, 2023

GAP Series Trailer

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here