Where To Watch Chicago Party Aunt: Who Voices Daniel in this Series?

0
75
Where To Watch Chicago Party Aunt

Chicago Party Aunt is an American animated sitcom inspired by Chris Witaske’s Twitter account, created by Chris Witaske, Jon Barinholtz, and Katie Rich for Netflix.

The first eight episodes premiered on September 17, 2021; the second part premiered on December 30, 2022. 

READ MORE:-Where To Watch Tiger King: What Other Original Series Can I Watch on Netflix?

Where To Watch Chicago Party Aunt

Netflix

How to Watch Chicago Party Aunt Season 2? A Streaming Guide

Chicago Party Aunt, created by Chris Witaske, Katie Rich, and Jon Barinholtz, brings you the essence of Chicago once more. The first season of the show was well received, and the creators have decided to expand the show.

Where To Watch Chicago Party Aunt

The plot revolves around the lives of Chicago aunt Diane Dunbrowski and her nephew, Daniel. Diane is the stereotypical aunt from Wrigleyville, Chicago, whose life philosophy is to party whenever she can and never take things too seriously. We also get a glimpse into her heart at times, which reveals that she’s a good person despite her careless attitude.

The origins of Chicago Party Aunt are intriguing. Chris Witaske had a Twitter account where he would post random tweets pretending to be a Chicago aunt. Although it began as a joke, the account quickly grew in popularity.

READ MORE:-Where To Watch F is for Family: Was this Series Based on a True Story?

It wasn’t until producers contacted Chris that they decided to make a show based on his Twitter account. It premiered on September 17th, 2021, with news of another part in the works. The second half of the season will air this week.

Where To Watch Chicago Party Aunt

Chicago Party Aunt Season 2: Streaming Guide

Netflix is handling the streaming for this Chris Witaske show. The following are the upload times for Chicago Party Aunt in various regions:

  • United States: 3:00 am, Friday
  • United Kingdom: 8:00 am, Friday
  • Australia: 7:00 pm, Friday
  • Canada: 3:00 am, Friday
  • India: 1:30 pm, Friday
  • Pakistan: 1:00 pm, Friday
  • Singapore: 4:00 pm, Friday

Visit Netflix in order to discover the upload time for your region.

READ MORE:-Dance Monsters Episode 1 Release Date: Everything You Need to Know About This Series!

Chicago Party Aunt Trailer

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Chicago Party Aunt Returning?

Release. The Film Chicago Party Aunt Will Be Released in Two Parts. The Premiere of the First Eight Episodes Occurred on September 17, 2021. The Release of the Remaining Eight Episodes Occurred on December 30, 2022.

Who Voices Daniel in Chicago Party Aunt?

Daniel, Diane’s Nephew, is 18 Years Old and Intends to Attend Stanford. Daniel Left His Birth Home to Live With His Aunt, Who Became a Major Influence in His Life. Daniel Learns to Accept His Sexuality and Love Himself While Living With Diane. Rory O’Malley Plays the Role.

Will There Be a Sequel to Chicago Party Aunt?

As a result, Season 2 of “Chicago Party Aunt” is Likely to Premiere Between September and December 2022. However, Because Production is Already Underway, They Could Arrive Much Sooner. You Never Know With Diane Dunbrowski!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here