Bubble Netflix Release Date: Where Can You Watch This Series?

0
111
Bubble Netflix Release Date

The bubble is a Japanese animated post-apocalyptic film released in 2022 by Wit Studio. Tetsur Araki directed it, Gen Urobuchi wrote it, Takeshi Obata designed the characters, and Hiroyuki Sawano composed the music. On February 10, 2022, the film had early screenings at the Berlin International Film Festival.

It was followed by a worldwide Netflix release on April 28, 2022, before a theatrical release in Japan in May.

Erubo Hijihara’s manga adaptation of the film was serialized in Shnen Jump+ from April 22 to May 23, 2022.

READ MORE:-Neil Gaiman Reveals Sandman Season 2 of the Netflix Series Will Introduce Delirium

What is the Plot of Bubble?

Bubbles raining down on the world have broken the laws of gravity in an alternate universe. For the Japanese, Tokyo has been completely cut off from the outside world, and all that remains are groups of young people competing in parker team battles across Tokyo’s skyline.

Bubble Netflix Release Date

Hibiki, a reckless but talented ace, falls from the rooftops, but before falling into the gravity-bending sea below, he is saved by Uta, a girl with mysterious powers. The pair are united by their ability to hear sounds that only they can hear.

Who Are the Cast Members of Bubble?

Bubbles raining down on the world have broken the laws of gravity in an alternate reality. Tokyo has been completely cut off from the outside world for the Japanese, and all that remains are groups of young people competing in parker team battles across the Tokyo skyline.

READ MORE:-The Queen’s Umbrella Episode 16: Where Can You Watch This Series?

Hibiki, a reckless but talented ace, falls from the rooftops but is saved by Uta, a girl with mysterious powers, before plummeting into the gravity-bending sea below. The ability to hear a sound only audible to them is what binds the pair together.

Uta is voiced by actress Riria Kojima, who is also a Super Sentai alumni, having appeared in the series Ressha Sentai ToQger.

Sayaka Senbongi, Mamoru Miyano, Yuuki Kaji, and Alice Hirose play Usagi, Shin, Kai, and Makoto, respectively.

Sayaka Senbongi is the rabbit Haru in Beastars and Yuri Haba in Strike the Blood.

Mamoru Miyano is the voice of Kaname Shigeyoshi in Ahiru no Sora and Shuu Tsukiyama in Tokyo Ghoul.

Bubble Netflix Release Date

Yuuki Kaji is best known for her roles as Eren Jaeger in Attack on Titan and Meliodas and Zeldris in The Seven Deadly Sins.

Alice Hirose is the most inexperienced member of the cast, having previously lent her voice to Monster Strike the Movie: Sora no Kanata and Doraemon Movie 39: Nobita no Getsumen Tanizaki.

Bubble Release Time and Date Explained

The Bubble anime film is set to be released worldwide on Thursday, April 28th, 2022. The film will be available exclusively on Netflix, and the streaming service’s library will be updated with the new release at 12 a.m. PDT (Pacific Timing).

However, the release time may differ depending on your region, so here is the exact schedule you must follow for these regions:

READ MORE:-Xiaomi’s 12T Series Flagship Smartphones Are All About the Cameras

  • Pacific Time: 12:00 AM PDT (April 28th)
  • Central Time: 2:00 AM CDT (April 28th)
  • Eastern Time: 3:00 AM EDT (April 28th)
  • British Time:  8:00 AM GMT (April 28th)
  • European Time: 9:00 AM CEST (April 28th)
  • Indian Time: 12:30 PM IST (April 28th)
  • Japan Time: 4:00 PM JST (April 28th)
  • Australian Time: 5:00 PM AEST (April 28th)

Bubble Trailer

Last but not least, the trailer for this Netflix anime film perfectly blends the aforementioned information and is truly stunning. View the Bubble teaser video below.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here